HIT OR MISS? Sephora Play - October 2017 Try-On & Review




People Who Liked This Video Also Liked

HIT OR MISS? Sephora Play - October 2017 Try-On & Review
HIT OR MISS? Sephora Play - October 2017 Try-On & Review
February Play! by Sephora vs. Ipsy (Unbagging + Review + Demo)   Bailey B.
February Play! by Sephora vs. Ipsy (Unbagging + Review + Demo) Bailey B.
Best Sephora Play I Ever Got!? October Sephora Play ... FionaFrills Vlogs
Best Sephora Play I Ever Got!? October Sephora Play ... FionaFrills Vlogs
IPSY VS. PLAY BY SEPHORA SEPTEMBER 2017! CANCELLING & A RANT
IPSY VS. PLAY BY SEPHORA SEPTEMBER 2017! CANCELLING & A RANT
SEPHORA PLAY UNBOXING! WAS THIS BOX ANY GOOD? OCTOBER 2017
SEPHORA PLAY UNBOXING! WAS THIS BOX ANY GOOD? OCTOBER 2017

Did this video help you?

Samantha Kwait: I was surprised it was only $10. I may have to try this out

Jessica Alpuche: I love your videos Emily! You are so original and you are always so excited about your products and so positive ! :)

Gale Coffey: I use ALL skin care products before primer/makeup. Try using the syrum before you moisturize. I think you will like the results much better.

Kimberly King: I just got my Ipsy glam bag,made a video and now I am on the sephora website signing up for their monthly goodies

CB Mondello: subbed😀

Rachel Wong: Love your videos so much! I always wait to see your reviews on everything before I buy it. You're so genuine and honest. I love when you tell us little stories about your kids. They're adorable! Could you do a review on the Jolie Cosmetics Bomb Dot Com Palette?

MomNMe Beauty: Please do a tutorial on this eye look! And have you ever considered trying Boxycharm? We've signed up, but are still on the waiting list ☹

Reviewer's Diary / Mary: It was fun to watch you try the products - excellent review

AshHan: BABE TRY THE MORPHE SPRAY....I PROMISE YOU....YOU'LL BE IN LOVE AND WANNA KEEP IT ON ROTATION.

Leslie Patton: I love watching your videos and totally agree on the Dr brandt pore dermabrasion! It's amazing stuff!

Animals, Nature, Beauty: Your eyes are absolutely gorgeous.

Deborah Johnson: Great video and love your final look. You definitely got a good bag. I received Sephora Play almost from the beginning (had to get on a wait list for it to ship to my area). Stayed with it for a little over a year and never received a bag that was so cohesive as the one you got. It was always random items that didn't go together like this bag did. At the beginning I believe everybody pretty much got the same items and there were no variations. As it grew in subscription they started to do variations. I think there is probably a program that shorts some of your profile quiz into the 3 to 4 variations that are sent out. Never got a bag where there was more than 1 or 2 items I would use. The 50 point bonus is nice but it has to be a regular Sephora in store purchase (not inside JC Penney) and the closest one to me is an hour and half round trip. They expire in one month if not used and you can't stack them or redeem more than one per day. So all in all not worth it for me, I'll stick with Boxycharm (at least 5 full size products for $21, great deal). Cancelled Sephora and Ipsy and feel money is better spent on the Boxycharm.

Aimee Burch: I just signed up for this to. I got my first bag this month. I liked it well enough. Makes me excited for next month.

purely girly: i have been getting the Sephora box from the beginning...maybe close to a year now...and so far honestly i have really loved it....I just love the info sheet, the 50 points beauty insider card, if i don't forget to use it, (stick in your wallet next to your VIB card) the little extra perfume sample and of course the cute little bag that you get each month...just definitely worth $10 and I don't think there is a wait list anymore...so woohoo to that!

Lisa Davidson: I am addicted to the tarte marine boost spray. I love to spray it on my face when I step out of the shower and my face feels tight. Instant hydration. And TBH I love the scent!!

myluv4 makeup: Emily I love the Dr Brandt poredermabrasion and before I tried that one we got the microdermabrasion and it's equally GREAT!! I LOVE Dr Brandt products they never disappoint I'll definitely be buying other products from this brand, I've tried several items from the brand and I promise you they DO NOT DISAPPOINT!!! We did get the full sized Dr Brandt poredermabrasion in Boxycharm for the month of October. You should really try the Boxycharm subscription it's $21. a month and there are always 4-5 full sized items and you can cancel at any time, it would be your kind of thing cuz you love trying new stuff all the time. And why not do it for $21. a month vs hundreds!!! I love Boxycharm and don't look to be cancelling anytime soon!! You won't be disappointed promise. Love your channel BTW and love you!! ❤❤❤❤❤

Chastity Kolb: I liked that Dr. Brandt exfoliator So Much when I tried it a few years ago! I remember the full size being too expensive for my pocketbook back then. I might have to revisit, because it really is that good.

Grace W: Loved this, especially since your incorporated the products into the demo! Please continue with vids like this!!! Love your channel <3

kandiluvzu: They changed hd foundation to ultra hd. I NEED a tutorial on this shadow look please please please

Tricia Beekie: Are you going to review the Lila palette?
Rating:
HIT OR MISS? Sephora Play - October 2017 Try-On & Review 5 out of 5

Featured Video

Video How to Guide

Latest Comments

starmobile: Un juego de mierda.
John Shimpock: spark I used to play back in 07-12.. I loved the game and the competitiveness it came with. now I just watch you and framed when I wanna get some Rs action in my life. my username was 741403 please look me up and tell me what you think!! it would mean the world!!!
marclorenz gaming: What minecraft is that
Сергей О: Если кому нужно закаленное стекло Nillkin на Nubia z9 mini https://www.avito.ru/moskva/telefony/zaschitnoe_steklo_nillkin_h_dlya_zte_nubia_z9_mini_666954824
karly shay: Nd u r soo gorgeous 😃love frm india💜❤
RC Empire: ohh , that looks brutal, love the body on this 👍
MrRudywing: hello kevin cann u share how it works?

HIT OR MISS? Sephora Play - October 2017 Try-On & Review