Let's Talk Trash Reviews (Jan 2017)




People Who Liked This Video Also Liked

Let's Talk Trash Reviews (Jan 2017)
Let's Talk Trash Reviews (Jan 2017)
My empties/reviews/let's talk trash!
My empties/reviews/let's talk trash!
LET'S TALK TRASH | BEAUTY EMPTIES + MINI REVIEWS (JAN 2017)
LET'S TALK TRASH | BEAUTY EMPTIES + MINI REVIEWS (JAN 2017)
Let's talk trash, my empties this week!
Let's talk trash, my empties this week!
LET'S TALK TRASH | BEAUTY EMPTIES + MINI REVIEWS  NOV 2017
LET'S TALK TRASH | BEAUTY EMPTIES + MINI REVIEWS NOV 2017

Did this video help you?

OLESYA VESTA: Здравствуй дорогой друг! Спасибо за видео, как всегда супер! Ставлю пальчик вверх за твои труды и старания, заходи почаще в гости, надеюсь на взаимность))) Посмотри новое видео о моём городе, надеюсь тебе понравиться, поддержи меня!)))

Maria Canini: I hope we are all able to find those scent refreshers again they were great. Thanks for the reveiws. Xo

Nessa Angeles: 🖒🖒🖒

MrsCottonCandy DarlingLife: Thank you for the reviews !!! Big Hugs =)

gatergurl22 courtney: great review girl thumbs up

Ethan Finds Out: I have never seen or used those storage bags before. Why have I never thought of putting my clothes in bags? That would save from all the dust.
Tfs! :D

happyin50s: great video tfs

CruzzinwithCrystal: What a great review on these items will definitely keep an eye out on those fabric softener beads!👍🏼👌🏽👏🏼😊

babyblue: nice video!! I know how you felt when you used the last of your freashner beads!! 😂😂😂 tfs!!💙

momof4nicole: never ever had a problem with the storage bags from dt, u may of got a bad batch, I'd give it another try. great empties.

Mateyena: love this

Loving my boys: I never was able to find the softner beads!😔 the mucinex & limeaway also have coupons! The mucinex is free w/ coupon & the limeaway is .25! Great video TFS

Steffany Crafts: Would you be able to share a video on how you store the kids school/art work with those baggies? I am overwhelmed with my kids work and I have no idea what to do with it all 🤔

Dollar Princess 101: TFS
Rating:
Let's Talk Trash Reviews (Jan 2017) 5 out of 5

Featured Video

Video How to Guide

Latest Comments

Sweet Slime: У меня она тоже есть и Базовая Дракулаура
OLESYA VESTA: Здравствуй дорогой друг! Спасибо за видео, как всегда супер! Ставлю пальчик вверх за твои труды и старания, заходи почаще в гости, надеюсь на взаимность))) Посмотри новое видео о моём городе, надеюсь тебе понравиться, поддержи меня!)))
Julian Ramírez: La rubía está al pedo saquenla
Tiny Timmy: its 110mm and 12 blade
Antonio Pankey: do you have any more tips on the basketball game? i cannot get the timing right to save my life
Эдуард Макулов: Украинцы молодцы::: Россия и Украина братья на века !!!
Judith Lopez: Muchísimas gracias por compartir esta receta; los cupcakes de zanahorias son mis favoritos. Eres muy atenta con los detalles. Me gusta mucho que tu ambiente siempre está muy limpio y organizado y siempre te vez muy relajada.

Let's Talk Trash Reviews (Jan 2017)